Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Bethesda Immediate Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Bethesda, MD

19 total reviews

Bethesda Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethesda Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Gray and the entire staff are spectacular!!!! We couldn’t ask for a better Primary Care Physician. Short wait, great medical advice and consistency place this group above all others.
Tanya D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Good
Markos W.
Submitted 09/24/19
I was treated very well.
Bryan J.
Submitted 09/19/19
A good person
Marlena G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Cousins couldn’t have been more thorough or kind. She was quickly able to pinpoint the cause and effectively treat a recurrence of a “mystery illness “ I’d been treated for elsewhere. This is a very well run efficient clinic
Che Loo T.
Submitted 09/05/19
Montague K.
Submitted 09/03/19
Jody Cousins is truly a Top Doc in our extensive experience. On short notice she provided the treatment we required and good counsel to take home with us. We are very fortunate to have her within easy reach in the future.
Sachi H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Cousins is incredibly knowledgeable and is very friendly. It's my first time visit but I will definitely come back again when I need help and will highly recommend her to everyone. What a pleasant experience.
Mona R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Awesome, I am bi- polar, and doctor cousin made me feel relaxed and welcome
Jimin H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Cousins is the best doctor whom I’ve ever met. I strongly recommend her.
Romeo T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent
Jean Y.
Submitted 06/17/19
Quick,. Very professional. Seen within 10 minutes of appointment. Doctor knowledgeable, listened, asked questions, took time, explained diagnosis, process going forward. Recommend.
Brittany H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Cousins is wonderful! She is very personable and invested in my health. I had a great experience with her and look forward to utilizing her as my PCP.
Aleenia N.
Submitted 05/23/19
N/a
Grazia C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great attention about patient's health problems and availability to follow the patient till the problem is solved.
Anne R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Office clean, doctor and nurse fantastic.
Lesley R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great experience
Christy T.
Submitted 05/09/19
It was a great experience. I was able to schedule an appointment so quickly and was seen quickly as well. Dr. Cousins was so professional and friendly. She had me in and out and feeling better in no time!
Andrew G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Really enjoyed working with Dr. Cousins. She helped get to the root of the problem and had a great sense of humor. Will definitely revisit when I need to see a doctor.